Seamount all-league team | Cross country

Lindbergh's Mohamud Abdi
— image credit: Adam McFadden/Renton Reporter

Lindbergh’s Mohamud Abdi and Thoung Nguyen are the Seamount’s runners of the year.

Lindbergh’s Jef Rettmann is coach of the year.

Hazen’s Daniel Karpman, Renton’s Brian Reilly, Lindbergh’s Colton Maddy, Hazen’s Marshall Melrose, Lindbergh’s Mitchell Hughey, Lindbergh’s Omelyan Strembitskyy and Hazen’s Keith Beasley are boys all-league runners.

Lindbergh’s Christine Villanueva, Lindbergh’s Cindy Huynh, Lindbergh’s Strassney Obregon, Lindbergh’s Ariel Hodges and Hazen’s Kristin Ericksen are girls all-league runners.


We encourage an open exchange of ideas on this story's topic, but we ask you to follow our guidelines for respecting community standards. Personal attacks, inappropriate language, and off-topic comments may be removed, and comment privileges revoked, per our Terms of Use. Please see our FAQ if you have questions or concerns about using Facebook to comment.

Read the Oct 21
Green Edition

Browse the print edition page by page, including stories and ads.

Browse the archives.

Friends to Follow

View All Updates