Seamount all-league team | Tennis

Lindbergh’s Alan Kwiatkowski, Joe Kwiatkowski, Sam Bayna and Jeremiah Bayna all made the Seamount’s all-league first team.

Hazen’s Gregg Furumasu also made the first team.

Renton’s Angela Ocampo and Hazen’s Jon Le made the second team.

Honorable mention: Benny Souriyadeth (Renton), Jason Lui (Hazen), Justin Danao (Lindbergh), and Kapkyi Lwai (Renton)


We encourage an open exchange of ideas on this story's topic, but we ask you to follow our guidelines for respecting community standards. Personal attacks, inappropriate language, and off-topic comments may be removed, and comment privileges revoked, per our Terms of Use. Please see our FAQ if you have questions or concerns about using Facebook to comment.

Read the Oct 21
Green Edition

Browse the print edition page by page, including stories and ads.

Browse the archives.

Friends to Follow

View All Updates